How to show candle chart and put conditions on it?

raula_kite127
raula_kite127 edited June 2018 in Java client
This is Abinash Raula, I am an existing user of zerodha from probably last 2 months so where I am working there one client wants to develop an application for the trading status and auto buy and sell operation. Those I am totally new to this plat I had few technical queries please support me as soon as possible.

Before technical queries please find the application requirements for this,
The application will be web and mobile app where the user will register and see their stock status.
Along with the status, User can set the parameter in the candle chart for buy or sell.
If there condition satisfied than automatically buy or sell has to perform.
Whenever the condition satisfies user should get pop up an alert for this to perform buy or sell.
Conditions for Buy Signal
Crossover of PSAR below CANDLE and RSI>50 and ADX+DI above ADX-DI(At the close of the candle)
If above condition met then buy signal generated at beginning of next candle.
Conditions for Buy signal exit
Crossover of PSAR above Candle OR RSI<50( At the close of the candle )
If the above condition met then exit signal generated at beginning of next candle.
Conditions for Sell Signal
Crossover of PSAR above candle AND RSI<50 AND ADX-DI above ADX+DI( At the close of the candle )
If the above condition met, then sell signal generated at beginning of next candle.
Conditions for Sell Signal Exit
Crossover of PSAR below Candle OR RSI>50 ( At the close of the candle )
If the above condition met then exit signal generated at beginning of next candle.

Signal generated timing will be in every 30 min

Aert signal generation timing will be in every 27 min

Parameter

PSAR(0.02,0.2)
RSI(14)
ADX(14,14)

So above is the client requirement for the application. Now please clear my queries on the development of this.

What is the information needed to get the API information?